www.galloujali.ahlamontada.com

المنتدى الرسمي للأستاذ علي كلوج


    My Daily Routine

    Share
    avatar
    gallouj
    Admin

    Number of posts : 54
    Age : 31
    الموقع : www.anwalpress.com
    العمل/الترفيه : Teacher of English Language
    المزاج : Funny
    Registration date : 2008-11-24

    My Daily Routine

    Post  gallouj on Wed Feb 18, 2015 3:50 pm

    Teacher: Gallouj Ali


    Hi, my name is Nabil, I’m 14. I’m from Morocco and I live in Tangier. I’m a student in class 9. This is my daily routine:


     In the Morning:


    I get up early at 7 o’clock in the morning. I have a shower. At 7:30, I take my breakfast. After that, I brush my teeth and I comb my hair. I wear my clothes and I put my school things in my bag. So, I get out of my house at 8 o’clock and I go to school. My lessons start at 8:30 every morning except on Saturday and Sunday there is no study .I finish my study at 12 o’clock. Then, I come back home to take lunch with my family. I also change my clothes and my school books to study other subjects.


     In the afternoon:


    At 1:30 in the afternoon, I return to school to continue studying my rest subjects. My lessons start at 2 o’clock and end at 6 o’clock. I study different subjects such as History, Math, geography, Islamic Education, Physics, Science, Technology, arts, Sport, Arabic, French, and English.


     In the evening:


    At 6 o’clock in the evening, there is usually darkness. So, my father comes to me and brings me with him in his car. At 6:15, I arrive at home .Then, I take off my clothes to wear pajamas or my house clothes. Again, I wash my face and hands and I go to eat something. From 7:30 to 9:30, I devote this time to revise my lessons and do my exercises. After that, I watch Television or play computer games. But, I always use the internet to chat with my friends and my family or to read news and listen to music. At the end, I often go to bed late.


    At weekend:


    At weekend, in the morning, I go to play football because it is my favourite sport. Then I come back home to have a shower and take my breakfast. In the afternoon, I go out with my friends to watch matches of sport in the coffee especially Spanish football. I like Barcelone Team so much and my friend Ayoub likes Real Madrid. So, we often have fun with each other and enjoy our time a lot. In addition to that, I used to visit my grandparents Mohamed and Fatma who live in Tangier too.


    Write a paragraph about your daily routine using the ways above.



      Current date/time is Thu Oct 19, 2017 7:24 pm